Frequently Asked Questions

What do the lecture/ seminar codes mean on my timetable?

– Penryn Campus
– Falmouth Campus
DDM or DM – Daphne Du Maurier building
PL – Peter Lanyon building
DC – Design Centre (Fashion and Textiles Institute)
EXCH – The Exchange
EXCH Courtyard – Exchange Courtyard
SoFT – School of Film and Television
SoWJ – School of Writing and Journalism
IoP – Institute of Photography
WL – Woodlane (former name of Falmouth Campus)
LRC – Learning Resource Centre (the library)
TH – Tremough House
ESI – Environment and Sustainability Institute
AMATA – Academy of Music and Theatre Arts
SoCD – School of Communication and Design