What happens if I forget to check out?

If you forget to check out, the security team will be in touch through the app to make sure everything’s OK – they won’t know whether you forgot or whether there’s a problem, so they’ll have a quick chat just to make sure you’re alright. After that, you’ll be “checked out” so won’t appear on the system until you “check in” again.